Stuff you might find interesting XD

A change of perspective in life. Productivity boosts?

Redirect…

leave a comment »

Hey guys!

Sorry I haven’t written for so long, but I’m really terrible at time management and I’m trying to juggle between two big projects I’m working on now. Well, as big as it can get on a personal level, anyways.

So, I just wanna say, thanks for the readership thus far, and I hope to see you in my new blog (http://www.rapidpcfixes.com/blog), where we demystify technical issues there!

Oh, if you feel like it, join our forums as well! (As you guessed, http://www.rapidpcfixes.com/forum)

Once again, thank you so much for the readership in such a short time, and I really hope to continue this blog in the future when I get better at managing my time!

Happy Chinese New Year to all ~

Written by imicrothinking

February 7, 2010 at 6:24 pm

Posted in Blog Updates

Leave a Reply

