Stuff you might find interesting XD

A change of perspective in life. Productivity boosts?

Domain change…VOIDED! (4 now, at least…)

leave a comment »

Hey guys!

I’m sorry about that…but I don’t think I’m going to actually redirect my custom domain that I bought to this blog, since wordpress enforces a 1 yr subscription at $10 to do that…and I’ve spent enough this month on all sorts of goodies…

Besides, it’d make more sense if I downloaded wordpress files from wordpress.org, and then start over again, then use this blog to redirect to my other blog. Then, there wouldn’t be any confusion for my valuable readers, and there wouldn’t be any extra charges incurred. (Errrgh…the credit card fallacy…you’d think you paid for something, but when you don’t actually deal in cash, you get the horrible feeling of having no control…like having leaks in a bucket of water – a hole which keeps widening)

Well, looking forward to do more posts (and managing the hundreds of scripts in wordpress…)!

As usual, thanks for the support and readership!

(Amicitiae nostrae memoriam spero sempiternam fore.

Do you guys think this is possible in cyberspace…where anonymity reigns?

Share your thoughts here (leave a comment…)! XD

Written by imicrothinking

December 16, 2009 at 8:39 pm

Posted in Blog Updates

Leave a Reply

